top of page

"Her voice is bright, strong, and true...she is not afraid of the darker moments."

Will Friedwald, The Wall Street Journal

​Album Tracks:​


1. Pure Imagination​

2. Moon River​

3. My Ship

4. Whistling Away The Dark

5. Once Upon A Long Ago

6. Someday I'll Find You

7. I'll Follow My Secret Heart

8. Always

9. Crazy World

10. Living In The Shadows

11. I'd Settle

bottom of page